people-network.jpg
edsocialmedia.com

Click the Edit button in the upper right corner of the screen and then enter your information in the table below.

Remember that adding your information to this table is optional and for the convenience of contacting you.

Your photo should only include you and it should be one that would allow a classmate to recognize you.
(Phone numbers are purposely excluded from this list. I suggest that you share your phone numbers with your group.)





http://vcrkilledtheradio.blogspot.com/
Name
Twitter
UNI Gmail
Blog
Skype
Photo
Dr. Z
@zeitz
zeitz@uni.edu
http://drzreflects.com
leighzeitz
LeighsHeadandSlide_onlyhead.jpg
Kristen Murphy

krmurphy@uni.edu



Nelson Rokke
@NRokke
nrokke@uni.edu
blog.nelsonrokke.com
nelson.rokke
external image eaxtouyal5lp9icn5wwy.jpeg
Dan Mourlam
@dmourlam
daniel.mourlam@uni.edu
http://dmourlam.wordpress.com
dmourlam
external image 5974253846_32c006020b_m.jpg
Destery Hildenbrand
@Mind_of_D_CR
destery@gmail.com

destery105

Min Zhang
@MinZhan6
mzhang@uni.edu
http://neveri5.blogspot.com/
dinnerke

Maryam Rod
@MRad20
ghayoorm@uni.edu
http://tech-teach-learn.blogspot.com/
Maryamrod
Snapshot_20120805_.jpg
Zachary P. Benton-Slocum
@knowledgecopter
bentonz@uni.edu
http://vcrkilledtheradio.blogspot.com/
saiymay

Alyssa Bruecken
I'll get there.
bruecken@uni.edu

alyssajean13
IMG_6154_face0.jpg
Andrea Held

angie711@uni.edu
(I chose this 7 years ago-not cool anymore)

amg0711
wed.jpg
Stacey Jambura
I have one, but never really use it because I don't really know how... :p
@Stacey_Jambura
jamburas@uni.edu

stacey.jambura
external image 380155_610242542621_1465570504_n.jpg
Tim Kangas
@tckangas
don't use it a lot, but I do have one
tk349146@uni.edu

um, yeah, it's old. I was first a student at UNI in the early 90s



Wilson Rojas
@wilsonarica
rojaswaa@uni.edu

wilsonrojasbu
external image 276127_731795130_1839532347_n.jpg