Student Contact Information Page


Enter your information in the Table below.
Remember that adding your information to this table is optional and for the convenience of contacting you.

Name

Position

Twitter

UNI gmail

Blog

Blog Name

Wiki

Dr. Z
Prof
zeitz
zeitz@uni.edu
drzreflects.blogspot.com
Dr. Z Reflects
LeighsHeadandSlide_onlyhead.jpg
Mindy Foelske
Teacher
Kinder-garten
foelske
mfonley@uni.edu
http://mrsfoelskekindergarten.blogspot.com/
Mrs. Foelske's Kindergarten Happenings
IMG_3206.JPG
Tyler Hellmann

@mrhellmann
tylerh@uni.edu
saroyalstech.blogspot.com
Royal Technology
external image 386354_2680267644223_1182240079_32595754_479053929_n.jpg
Mel Carnahan
3rd Gr Teachers/
ElemTechDirector
@melcarnahan73
carnamaa@uni.edu
http://mel-carnahan.blogspot.com
Elementary Technology
MelissaCarnahan.jpg
Jarod Bormann
6-12 English Teacher
@jbormann3
bormajab@uni.edu
http://englishbormann.blopot.com
English with Mr. Borman
Jarod Bormann
Jarod Bormann

Shane Paige
Tech Coord
K-12
@paige_shane
paiges@uni.edu
http://www.shanepaige.com/
wordpress/
Tech Paige
paige.jpg
Amy Christian
Instructor-
Higher Ed
amyjoychristian
lily727@uni.edu
lily727,blogspot.com
Amy's Journeys
my photo.jpg
Andi Poe
3rd Grade Teacher
apoe73
ap365648@uni.edu
http://theinfiniteclassroom.
blogspot.com/
The Infinite Classroom
Andi Poe
Andi Poe

Brian McGurk
Middle School Social Studies
@mcgurkb
mcgurkb@uni.edu
http://technologyastool.blogspot.com/
Technology as Tool by Mr. McGurk
Head_shot.jpg
Heather Klenke
Tech Integration
K-12
@hklenke
klenkeh@uni.edu
http://hwinntech

blog.blogspot.com/
Howard-Winn Tech Blog
329_26641082849_543952849_752445_6095_n.jpg
Marija Musselman
Tech
Teacher
Gr 5/6
@mlmusselman
musselmm@uni.edu
http://techit2thenextlevel.blogspot.com
Tech IT 2 the Next Level
Marija.jpg
Ann Hansen
9-12 Special Education

phila609@uni.edu
http://hansendoes.
blogspot.com
Hansen's Daily Doings
IMG_3781.JPG
Ashley Ulin
Special Educator (Severe and Profound)
AshleyUlin
ulinaaa@uni.edu
http://meetingthelearners.blogspot.com/
Meeting the Needs of All Learners
282575_10101166690943939_1138162707_n.jpg
Samir Amin
Taxi Driver
@SamirAmin7
amins@uni.edu
http://amins-learning.blogspot.com/
amins-learning
DSCI0028.JPG
Randon Ruggles
Education
Services
Engineer

JAMF Software
@rruggles
rugglesr@uni.edu
http://fiftynineminutes.blogspot.com/
59 Minutes
Ruggles_HeadShot3.jpg







Linda Engel
Substitute Teacher
@lengel46
lengel46@uni.edu
lengel46blog.blogspot.com/
Ideas about instructional technology and other things
P7060002.JPG
Matt Schmidt

@matthewlschmidt
techie@uni.edu

mlschmidt.blogspot.com
Raves, Rages, Rants, and Reflections
Matt.jpg
Kirstin
Thompson
High School French Teacher
@madamethompson
kh429506@uni.edu
http://frenchteachingtips.blogspot.com/
Techie Frenchie
Kirstin.JPG
Tyler Youngers
Teacher
tjyoungers
youngert@uni.edu
MrYtheTechnologyGuy
Technology
Insights with Mr. Youngers
external image 3b23af9.jpg







Kalyn Cody
Teacher Grade 5

codyk@uni.edu


cody.jpg
Kelsey Lage
Teacher
Grade 4
@Mrs_Lage
lagek@uni.edu
http://lagek.blogspot.com/
Lage's Pages

Ryan Andreassen
T2PAL

educ8@uni.edu


mediaman.jpg