abstractlights_tallpomlin.jpg

Classroom Computer Applications '12


Please complete the information below. It will be used for Dr. Z and your classmates to contact you as needed.

Include a closeup photo of ONLY you.




Photo
First
Name
Second
Name
eMail
Blog
Twitter
Skype
profile_picture.jpg
Rachel
Bergez
bergerab@uni.edu
http://rachelrambles-rae.blogspot.com/
@RachelBergez


Jenna
Devens
devensj@uni.edu
http://commentsfromjenna.blogspot.com/
@JennaDevens


Amber
Epperson
eppersoa@uni.edu
http://eppersoa.blogspot.com/


Photo_on_2012-01-10_at_18.29.jpg
Aric
Folden
aricfolden@uni.edu
http://aricsedtechblog.blogspot.com/
@aric_folden

external image 198553_1637749421704_1175790280_31551840_5315583_n.jpg
Jenna
Gerard
jgerard@uni.edu
http://jennagerard.blogspot.com/
@jg21992


Jessica
Heidemann
heidemaj@uni.edu
http://jessheidemann.blogspot.com/



Adam
Hinrichsen
hinricha@uni.edu
http://adamhinrichsen.blogspot.com/



John
Hubbard
hubbardj@uni.edu
http://johnh-cca.blogspot.com/
@hubbardj54

227229_1828226638738_1632480016_1735330_7909161_n.jpeg
Alison
Leytem
leytema@uni.edu
http://notahipsteryet.blogspot.com/
@aaalisonnn
alisonleytem

Robert
Nelson
nelsorah@uni.edu
http://nelsontalkz.blogspot.com/
@RobertNelson11

me.jpg
Chase
Piper
chasepiper14@gmail.com
http://chasepiperinsttech.blogspot.com/
@dontmind_thegap
pipercb

Megan
Potratz
potratzm@uni.edu
http://potratzm.blogspot.com/
@potratzm

external image of=50,480,480
Amela
Saric
amela.saric@gmail.com
http://sarlica.blogspot.com/
@AmelaS112

Profile Picture of Nicole Schroeder
Profile Picture of Nicole Schroeder

Nicole
Schroeder
nschro@uni.edu
http://nschro-nicolesblogspot.blogspot.com/
@nicschroed
nikki_lynn3
frameset.jpeg
Gineal
Schrunk
schrunkg@gmail.com
http://schrunkg.blogspot.com
@schrunkg
gschrunk
Andy.jpg
Andrew
Smith
asmith1106@gmail.com
http://andrewsannotations.wordpress.com/
@asmith1106
asmith1106
pic.jpg
Nora
Warnemunde
warnemun@uni.edu
http://norasdesires.blogspot.com/
@NoraCecilia_W
nora.warnemunde
LeighsHeadandSlide_onlyhead.jpg
Leigh
Zeitz
zeitz@uni.edu
http://drzreflects.com
@zeitz
leighzeitz